Contact Us E-mail

The 2016/2017 Busselton Triathlon Club Committee Members are:

President:  Richard Dipane
Vice President: Kathy Rafferty
Secretary: Jane Hardy
Treasurer: Jeremy Bleach
General Committee:
Terry Batt
Brigitte Borelli
Cate Finlay 
Andrew Hembroff
Linda Keane
Sue Scott
Trish Vickery
Amanda Whiteland

Contact any committee members via email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , or 
Facebook www.facebook.com/busseltontriathlonclub